Retribution teh fragmovie by KixzoR

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Retribution teh fragmovie by KixzoR

Hi this is my first project that i started long long ago and canceled it 4 times cuz of lack of time.But finaly its finished and i hope u ppl gonna like it! Frags are from official clanbase and esl and irc pickup matches on @quakenet.Download link will be soon here is for now youtube link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WP8zBq7EdJA

Frags are recorded with fraps(20fps) and on in game demoslomo 0.25 cuz for smooth look.

Songs:Pendulum-Salt In The Wounds
    Pendulum-Self Vs Self(feat In Flames)
    PanterA -Yesterday Don't Mean ****
    Static X-All In Wait

K iv menage 2 upload video duo 2 some probs i had with connection but at least here it is link!

http://www.2shared.com/file/rlcRpsOJ...tribution.html

Programs Used:Unreal Tournament 3
    Fraps
    Rypel Cam
    Sony Vegas Pro 8
    Adobe After Effects CS4

Keep playing UT3 cuz its the best ut ever!!!!! Peace!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by kixzor View Post
    Hi this is my first project that i started long long ago and canceled it 4 times cuz of lack of time.But finaly its finished and i hope u ppl gonna like it! Frags are from official clanbase and esl and irc pickup matches on @quakenet.Download link will be soon here is for now youtube link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WP8zBq7EdJA

Frags are recorded with fraps(20fps) and on in game demoslomo 0.25 cuz for smooth look.

Songs:Pendulum-Salt In The Wounds
    Pendulum-Self Vs Self(feat In Flames)
    PanterA -Yesterday Don't Mean ****
    Static X-All In Wait

Programs Used:Unreal Tournament 3
    Fraps
    Rypel Cam
    Sony Vegas Pro 8
    Adobe After Effects CS4

Keep playing UT3 cuz its the best ut ever!!!!! Peace!!!!!!!!!
    14 minutes of good ol' frags! I love some of the air flaks.

FPS is kinda choppy, but I got used to it after awhile, and I think the slowdown helped a bit.

Comment