Play ut3 for FUN

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Play ut3 for FUN

Reading a thread here gives me the creeps about how many players are NOT playing with fun. Instead of having a competitive portion of fun they sit behind there computers/consoles thinking that there own lives depend on it playing a GAME.
    Also in this forum some EGO's rise to the top and they think they are the best/superior/god.

IMO.....just shut up and play the game how its meant to be played --> hard and fair ---pay some respect to other players here and don't think your P*****s is bigger than others!!!!!!

if it wasn't fun, i wouldn't play, regardless how good i might be. i'm not a professional gamer, and have no aspirations to be one. sure, it might be a cool idea to get paid for doing something you like, but as it stands, who's getting paid to play this game anyway?

anywho, have a nice day, and ...
    FUNNAGE!

Comment

I see a lot of players in warfare repeating the same things.... usually it's something like "my team sucks, they're all noobs, yada yada..." Makes me want to puke. Typical dbag rant: "My team sucks, they're all noobs. I'm not even trying! It's not even worth it. I'll just sit back and watch my team mate run the orb into our prime, where he'll run into 6 enemy footsoldiers and a tank. Later when he fails I will complain about what a noob he is!" Is this UT3, or have I been mistakenly playing "the Blame Game"? Just my 2 cents. For the record, I have also encountered many fun to play with fine upstanding individuals such as Rek.

Comment

In my experience, it's usually the n00bs doing most of the negative commenting. There are some players who are just obnoxious. Kinda like the players who spend all the time typing chat and making taunts instead of actually playing the game, then complains about being on the worse team ever.

Comment

I don't think anyone really plays UT3 competitively, that whole niche died within months of this games release.