yes, my parents play ut3

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

yes, my parents play ut3

if you've heard this rumor... it's true!

cylo23 and cyko111 are my parents~~~

lol several of you people have prolly gamedwith them

>.> so embarrassing!!! but so cool at the same time

i wouldnt doubt that people are jealous of my kick*** parents :P

i'm sucha dork i know... i'm just so bored and i'm new to this whole forum stuff... well not really cuz i play world of warcraft...and i post on the wow forum...but

i doubt anyone plays that... >.>

haha anyways yeah you should pwn my parents because i give you guys permission to!

they play pc or ps3? thats pretty cool ur parents play. What kinda game modes do they play?

Comment

LoL!!!! what's UP!! never expected to see you on the forum! cause of your "computer issue"! Yay you!! And don't knock you parents playing ut3! Seriously! do you forget I'm only 4 years younger than your parents! LOL Oh and I totally pwn them all the time...except when i keep getting distracted because i'm texting YOU! LOL

Comment

Originally posted by SMP_UrLord75 View Post
        LoL!!!! what's UP!! never expected to see you on the forum! cause of your "computer issue"! Yay you!! And don't knock you parents playing ut3! Seriously! do you forget I'm only 4 years younger than your parents! LOL Oh and I totally pwn them all the time...except when i keep getting distracted because i'm texting YOU! LOL
        LOLZ! nahhh i'm not! hey my parent's are pretty darn good [thanks to meh!!]
        haha jk! lol sorry i text alot >.<

Comment

Originally posted by danjel8 View Post
          they play pc or ps3? thats pretty cool ur parents play. What kinda game modes do they play?
          ps3 yo. they kick me off my ps3 when they want to play together >.> so annoying!!! !@!#!$#^%^&##@#!^$&%^$%#! they loveeeee warfare but they have been playing alot vctf... i got them into ut3...all my fault!!! you should play them, they are chill.

Comment