Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Gamebattles is back

gamebattles UT3 Teams

REALLY lame they still have the same records from before !!

[edit] I wonder which ladders they plan to re-activate? Cannot really tell just yet.

wow! 8 pages of clans? where the hell did everyone go.

I obviously missed the big boom

Comment

how is that lame?... people act sometimes like this game just came out 2 months ago, it came out in dec

Comment

also just so you know im not just happy because it puts my clan on top of the ladder again, if i wanted to i would just changed the name on 2nd ammendment and kept our 6 victories, but im not overly worried about rank

Comment

Ok...this is going to sound like a total newbie question...but...

Who updates this information?

Nevermind...no such thing as stupid questions...just stupid people asking questions

Comment

Originally posted by ColombianCrusher View Post
            Ok...this is going to sound like a total newbie question...but...

Who updates this information?

Nevermind...no such thing as stupid questions...just stupid people asking questions
            not positive i understand your question but i think i do..

anyhow the losses are reported by the teams and gamebattles handles all the rest. its normal procedure to stick in the room after matches to allow time for pictures to be taken and most teams record their matches as well incase their is any dispute.

Comment

Originally posted by Deadaim View Post
              not positive i understand your question but i think i do..

anyhow the losses are reported by the teams and gamebattles handles all the rest. its normal procedure to stick in the room after matches to allow time for pictures to be taken and most teams record their matches as well incase their is any dispute.

Yes, that was what I was trying to get at....sometimes I just type faster than I think....hence the confusing post.

Thanks for clarifying.

Comment