shud i buy UT:3 on ps3

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

shud i buy UT:3 on ps3

hi this is my first time well almsot first time to play a unreal tournament game. im not a pc gamer, i saw some trailers of this game and wow i like it! but on these forums it sounds really really really complicated
    so wats with all this user generated content and all this downloading stuff and iv seen ppl talking about putting codes in to take pics and make everything slow motion, all sounds really compicated . is there any sort of laggs, network issues, connetion problems with ps3 version of UT:3?

yeah, but it largely depends on what you are connecting to, and if you have your wifi setup right.

I highly recommend getting UT3 on PS3. Mark said that they would make an announcement about a PS3 patch sometime next week, so you don't have to worry about being left in the dark. Also, you can get mods and user-created maps on your PS3, and that is pretty darn cool.

Comment

yeah, even with all bugs this is still best shooter ever !

nad ps3 version looks fine works also fine

Comment

short answer "yes", with an "if"... long answer "no", with a "but".

Comment

Yes you've got to get this game as it's awesome on PS3.Voice recognition would be great but the games absolutely awesome....Got it yesterday when it was released in Europe and it's now put my Call Of Duty 4 on the back burner.
          MSXMRE

Comment

Defo get it. Awesome shoot em up game and with free DLC, you can't really go wrong.

Comment

Buy it. Custom mods and maps will keep the game fresh and fun for years .

Comment

Who's Shud?

Comment

Originally posted by NedroidicusPrime View Post
                  yeah, but it largely depends on what you are connecting to, and if you have your wifi setup right.