Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Language

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • replied
    ty very much !

    voila :P

    Leave a comment:


  • replied
    Uninstalling the game wont remove your account. Just back up your .ue3profile file located in the "unreal tournament 3 > utgame > savedata" folder in my docs. When you re install, put that back and vualla lol. You still got your profile

    Leave a comment:


  • started a topic Language

    Language

    Is it possible to change the language of the game without un/reinstalling the game?

    -I just wanna change my game's language and I dont wanna loose my acount.



    Juno.
Working...
X