Announcement

Collapse

The Infinity Blade Forums Have Moved

We've launched brand new Infinity Blade forums with improved features and revamped layout. We've also included a complete archive of the previous posts. Come check out the new Infinity Blade forums.
See more
See less

ctf-face

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ctf-face

i'm trying to create a remake of the well know map ctf-face.
    i know it's a real old map but i really, really like it!
    it's my first attempt of making an UT map at all, so don't blame me for anything

it's far from finished but i think it doesn't look bad at all in the current state.
    btw all credits to "Cedric 'Inoxx' Fiorentino" the original creator of face... i just do a rip off...

well it's a bad screenshot i know, but i didn't had the time to make a better one...

download a first playable version here: http://utforums.epicgames.com/showthread.php?p=25174980

It's UT3 man, update the bling a little! A spin-off would b nicer than an exact duplicate IMO.
    Heck, I could prbably make my own version of face if I reeeeally wanted to. Good idea got the editor open already, lets do-diss-thang! Thanx for the motivation soldier

Comment

is that all bsp?

GOD OF STATIC MESHES HELP US

Comment

Originally posted by NeoGzus View Post
        It's UT3 man, update the bling a little! A spin-off would b nicer than an exact duplicate IMO.
        I agree. Face was awesome, you can keep the original design, but try to spice it up. Maybe keep the base and try modeling a new type of tower. something not so blockey.

Comment

thanks for the heads up guys.

as i wrote, i wanna make an absolute exact copy. especially of the bsp!
          i need the old face feeling.
          you don't need to play it, i'm fine with that!