Name
    MAD: Mutual Assured Destruction

Version

Compatibility
    PC only

Fixes
    -File structure is now easier to install
    -Fixed last puzzle so it's easier to complete
    -Added visual cue to show that "certain" objects are invulnerable (don't want to spoil)
    -More ammo pickups all around
    -Turned off dynamic flashlights, when bots die, for optimization
    -Further closed off canal area so player couldn't reach unintended locations
    -Simple script to remove the time limit and goal score
    -Bridge bots are easier and are less likely to frustrate player

Description
    This is a mod was with the intent of creating a single player experience in Unreal 3. About 70 % of the content is custom (sounds, assets, materials) and the custom textures are all hand-painted (wasn't going for photo-realism this time). This is my third map for Unreal 3 and I tried to spend equal emphasis on both art and design; It is my first time using custom assets and creating a custom game-type.

Comments
    After playing, tell me what you think. I welcome thorough criticism (the more specific, the better).

Screenshots
    [screenshot]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/theflashxmwc/Artwork/Trenches_01_Large.jpg[/screenshot]
    [screenshot]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/theflashxmwc/Artwork/Sewer_01_Large.jpg[/screenshot]
    [screenshot]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/theflashxmwc/Artwork/Canals_01_Large.jpg[/screenshot]
    [screenshot]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/theflashxmwc/Artwork/NukeBase_01_Large.jpg[/screenshot]

Setting
    You were sent here because you know nothing. Because of recent press coverage of an isolated oil refinery, you were hired by a secret organization to investigate the happenings. It is advisable to use stealth in order to complete the mission successfully. There will be only surprises along the way: try to come back in one piece, agent.

Credits