DM-KenjarasKillHouse

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

DM-KenjarasKillHouse

Hey this is my first attempt at a map on UT3. It is a small oriental style deathmatch map ideal for deathmatch or elimination.

FileFront Download

Download PS3 version here

Fileplanet Download
    Note: this is a temp link whilst the file is given a home and will be updated when fileplanet sort it out.

Any feedback is welcome.

Hi,
    If you cook it for the PS3 i'll try it. If you don't know how you can ask AnubanUT2 on this forum and he will cook it for the PS3.
    Thanks

Comment

Hi there, thanks for taking interest in my map. As per your request I have cooked the map for PS3 . I have also taken this chance to upload some screenshots of the map.
      Download PS3 version here

Screenshot1
      Screenshot2

Comment

Please use the proper posting format found here.

Thanks.

Comment

Hi,
          Your PS3 cook is not done correctly it needs to be a single file for the PS3 and it needs to be in a .JAM format (called USERDATA.JAM). If you ask around im sure someone will help you cook it properly, unfortunately I know very little about it.
          Thanks

Comment

Oh, ok the tutorial I was following said nothing about that.
            Having said that I found a USERDATA.JAM file in C:\PS3\SAVEDATA\BLUS30086-MODIMPORT so maybe thats it?
            I will upload so someone can see if it works. I have no PS3 so theres no way I can test it.

Try this download it seems a bit smaller than the previous one but maybe its different on the PS3. Hope is this the right file it looks similar to the pc cooked file size.

Comment

Hi,