• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

UT3 model Aion Female [WIP,Pics] [Beta2 +mutator]

Name: Alice [Elyos Female]
    Version: 12.1.2010 4.1.2010
    Compatibility: 2.1
    Description: I'm trying to convert some of the Aion characters for UT3. This version contains costume Textures and Meshes only.This character is only for testing and does in no way represent the final product. I am only a beginner at this stuff. The character has many bugs and when my skills get better I will try to release a nice clean Pack.

Comments:
    My story so far:
    After some research I finally got my hands on the Aion character meshes. They where nice and all but I had no idea what to do with them. Later UDK was released and I thought how nice it would be to try it out. After reading much on forums I realized it would kill me before I could do anything useful. But I had to start somewhere and why not just create a costume character for UT3. I already did have some experience from UT2k4 [Link]