Remake of the classic UT2004 map.

DOWNLOAD (read me in file):
    http://files.filefront.com/DM+1on1+R.../fileinfo.html

Youtube Video Preview:
    http://de.youtube.com/watch?v=9nvQQqUPEeA

UTzone link with more info:
    http://www.utzone.de/include.php?pat...contentid=7150

------------------------------------------------------------------
    *Im new to the Unreal series with UT3, but I know this is an important release, because this is 'that map' that I've seen in countles UT2004 frags and thought it looks great and wondered what it is, and if its being remade for UT3. Well now I know

Hi

Yeah I love this map, but didn't think it has such a fan range
    I willl announce it in the utzone forum now

Thank you for announcing

Hope u like it
    greets

P.S. are there any people who are interested in a ps3 version? so i would make one..

Comment

What are the posts around the shock rifle??

This was a popular map in 2k4.

I think it's fine for a 4 or even 6 player TDM, but I like a lot of action.

Comment

Just read the link. Those 4 new posts will do nothing but get in the way of good gameplay. Please get rid of them. Thanks.

Comment

ehm didnt want to make a perfect copy...if there are more players complaining about them I will remove them

Comment

iirc the UT2k4 original was used pretty frequently for competitive 1on1, wasn't it?
            will try it tomorrow (gotta get some sleep now )

Comment

I was all excited and was going to put this on Taffy's TDM for everyone to try out tonight.

I don't get why you guys do things like this. I honestly don't. You spend all that time making a remake and then put features in a map that do nothing but obstruct movement. Even if they allow the players to move through them they are visually annoying. On top of that they are in a critical spot where you need to be able to move and see without any obstructions.

I just don't get it...

Comment