Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Quake 1 Place of Two Deaths Remix (WIP) Pics inside

This is my First unreal level I'm a noob in progress with the editor :P
    Place of two deaths was one of the best Quake 1 maps ever created and I have remade it for UT3. This map is a lot of fun for duels and small ffa and team dm games and I have done lots of testing with my friends on it
    Almost ready for beta release! Enjoy the pics.

last pics I had for the map

Any one know how to add a custom mod interface with my maps that I create so you can hit F-11 to change music tracks? I was thinking of putting all the quake musics in my maps lol and some other custom music

Comment

"Any one know how to add a custom mod interface with my maps that I create so you can hit F-11 to change music tracks? I was thinking of putting all the quake musics in my maps lol and some other custom music "

I take it it's not happening while playing the level right?
      It would be before starting it right?
      If it's ingame, then who would have control of the "remote"? Who changes the music?

Hmm maybe you could set up a kismet sequence with a remote control in the map, and each button would play a different song. But I don't know how to do that.

With regards to the map itself, it's clean
      Oh, second last pic, on the walls are what look like torch sconces, but no light. Is that deliberate?

Comment

Originally posted by Malachor View Post
        "Any one know how to add a custom mod interface with my maps that I create so you can hit F-11 to change music tracks? I was thinking of putting all the quake musics in my maps lol and some other custom music "

I take it it's not happening while playing the level right?
        It would be before starting it right?
        If it's ingame, then who would have control of the "remote"? Who changes the music?