Modelers and Skinners wanted for Futuristic City Mod

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Modelers and Skinners wanted for Futuristic City Mod

Hi! I'm looking for modelers and skinners help me with a futuristic city scape mod. I'm a pretty good programmer but I need help to create simple, sleek, futuristic style buildings and city tiles. Artists will be given free range on the buildings they construct; any help will be greatly appreciated. If you're interested, please email me at comolong@yahoo.com.
    Thanks,
    Yining

Check your PMs.

Comment

What a PM?

Comment

Private Message. Hit the 'user CP' button on the top right to see them. If I don't see a reply from you, I'll send an email instead.

Comment

Interesting!

Hello Yining,
          Sounds interesting, tried to email you but keeps saying message sending failed?? Oh well check your Personal Messages, should find something there,
          cheers, spacemonkey69.

Comment

Doctor7, I can't PM or email you. Is there some other way I can contact you? My email is: Comolongo@yahoo.com
            Thanks

Comment

More information regarding this mod