Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[WIP] SwampCraft (Alpha Stages) CODER and SKINNER WANTED)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

[WIP] SwampCraft (Alpha Stages) CODER and SKINNER WANTED)

Name: SwampCraft
    Version: 0.01 Alpha
    Compatibility: UT2004 (No other compatabilities yet)
    Description: This is the model I made for the SwampCraft vehicle.
    Comments: Now all I need is a coder and a skinner to get this baby out on the water!
    Screenshot:

-or-
    Click here

Credits: (so far) FlakDino454
    Homepage: Jurassic Carnage Clan
    Download: n/a

Made it with Maya:up:
    I have found that Mac users can go just that far in Unreal Editing!

awwwwwwww, MEGABUMP:down: :cry:

c'mon guys this is my first model say something!

Comment

I say it looks a bit too basic. Nice concept though.

Comment

Originally posted by Slainchild
        I say it looks a bit too basic. Nice concept though.
        ya im new to maya, but i'll work on it. what about a coder and skinner? u know any?

Comment

hey flakdino that's a cool model looks like ur about as good as me at maya - i just started too

anyway, if you're bored sometime maybe you could show me how to get my first model in to the animation browser

Good luck. :heart:

Comment

Originally posted by Sabo
            hey flakdino that's a cool model looks like ur about as good as me at maya - i just started too

anyway, if you're bored sometime maybe you could show me how to get my first model in to the animation browser

Good luck. :heart:
            thnx man. i now just about as much about animation in maya as you, so im afraid i cant help you

Comment

I'd say it needs an engine, a rudder and something to stop it from dipping its nose into the water and going under. A board, chair, gun and fan do not a vehicle make.

Comment

Originally posted by Xyx