Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

A brief look into what I've been up to

The reason I havent release my BR-Contact yet is because:

I've been concentrating on mapping for the UT2003 Atlantis MOD .

This wallpaper I made contains an Atlantean model and a human model. The map in the background is one that I'm currently building. Just thought you might want to see a peek at the mod and what I've started to work on. (I didnt make the models of course )

Here's a small sample, grab the 1024 * 768 one here

Theres a great team there all working hard on the mod.
    So check out the site and take a look at the human arsenal, very good models and latest news

Wow! Sweet, dood.

Comment

Keep up the good work!

Comment

buckfg check ur pm m8

looks very sweet btw

Comment

Those Palms would look sweet in Contact!.
          Looks Good bucky.

Comment

That mods gonna be great. Nice paper Bucky. :up:

Comment

Re: A brief look into what I've been up to

Originally posted by Buckyfg
              The reason I havent release my BR-Contact yet is because:

I've been concentrating on mapping for the UT2003 Atlantis MOD .

This wallpaper I made contains an Atlantean model and a human model. The map in the background is one that I'm currently building. Just thought you might want to see a peek at the mod and what I've started to work on. (I didnt make the models of course )

Here's a small sample, grab the 1024 * 768 one here

Theres a great team there all working hard on the mod.
              So check out the site and take a look at the human arsenal, very good models and latest news
              yea, ive been somewhat-following this mod, its the best looking one in the making :up:

Comment

That map looks really good, even in B&W.

Like everyone else, I've been waiting for this since it was announced for UT. Cant wait.

Comment

First off, thanks for the nice replies everyone.