X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

[SKIN PACK] Unreal 2 Soldiers Part 2: Marines & Liandri Angels

Name: Unreal 2 Soldiers Part 2
    Version: 1.0
    Description: This is basically a follow-up to EvilEngine's Unreal 2 Soldier Pack
    Includes six models not found in his previously released version:

EDIT: This pack only includes the six models listed below. If you want the others, they can be found in EvilEngine's pack (link above).

Light Marine (without Helmet)
    Medium Marine
    Heavy Marine

Light Liandri Angel
    Medium Liandri Angel
    Heavy Liandri Angel

...totaling 31 new characters, with full CTF4/TDM4 support.

(Note: this is a first release, so some skins may need to be reworked (i.e. brighter team skins)... feel free to comment)

Screenshots:

Credits: Models by Legend Entertainment (Conversion by me )
    Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?padudy8175a87m8

Enjoy!

(By the way, how do you get the "skin" thread icon?? I'm kind of new to all this...)

Ooh, nice! Brand new skins. Downloading!
    The custom thread icons are disappeared due to forum upgrade, the admins will fix that soon.

Comment

these skins look real nice

downloading at the speed of 56kbps!

Comment

Thanks a lot for this

Comment

Hi:
          Whats the difference with the part I?

Comment

The difference is that the models are different, just like Lemonade pointed out...

Downloading too!

Comment

Haven't looked at it yet, but I'm curious whether this includes the models in EvilEngines pack or is meant to be used alongside it.

Comment

Pointing out at 'part one' of the Unreal 2 Soldiers Model Pack by EvilEngine:
                http://forums.epicgames.com/threads/...nreal2Soldiers

New download link posted by maxdamage:
                http://forums.epicgames.com/threads/...1#post29978504

Comment

Then can be used together ( part I and II ) in ut2k4 if those are different models each others?

Comment

Originally posted by Tux Android View Post