Kuwait city

modes
    deathmatch
    team deathmatch
    capture the flag
    bomb defusal
    description
    Its were the iraqi has 4 spots on the map to plant a bomb
    after the bomb is planeted u.s.a has 2 min to defuse the bomb.
    IT takes 15 seconds to defuse the bomb

Is that some info for ya

Email me at jdandd@***.net if you want a spot

PS I wont be taking any working spots because im not really experienced at any of those things i just came up with the idea.
    Anyone have any ideas email me or just reply
    :bulb: :up:

I don't think anyone wants to play such a real life, serious, currently occuring situation at all, despite the love that some have for realistic tactical shooters. Sorry.

Comment

Originally posted by Virax
      I don't think anyone wants to play such a real life, serious, currently occuring situation at all, despite the love that some have for realistic tactical shooters. Sorry.
      oh here we go again! personally i dont understand this idea. I mean everyone is all too happy to play WW2 games ... falls in the same category if u ask me.

Oh and I guess its allright too to play BF1942 with US vs Iraq on some maps as well huh?

Morons...

Don't like the themes? Then don't play fps games.

/Gog out.

[edit] Oh and good luck garcia with ur mod. Can't help u im afraid. Already got a full agenda [/edit]

Comment

Sounds like a good idea...Best of luck on building a team

Comment

It's no good making a mod if you can't bring anything to it. To anyone with skills reading a "I need xxx people" forum post which then lists everything needed in a mod is a major turn off. Very few sucessfull/finished mods have been lead by an 'ideas person'.

I know this sounds harsh but it's for your own good. You need to work on some skills otherwise it's going to be a big waste of your time and effort.

Comment

mapping is my only skill

Hey i could map but then again i a noob at mapping and i dont know and good web builders.