Stats down!?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Stats down!?

Hey everyone, started playing UT 2004 about a month ago. I got really into Online Onslaught. When I first started of course I sucked! Now have gotten pretty respectable. Have been keeping track of my stats and it's been a long hard struggle to get my kill ratio to 50% after my horrible newb beginning. I'm about 20kills away and the stats page goes down. Does this happen often? First time I noticed it. You can find me kicking *** at BFG gaming or on Cain's Lair. :sour:

Bah, dont worry about stats.

Comment

No! Not again the "Stats down!111! OMG HAX!" thing...

Comment

Yeah, I'd have to say that stats are pointless, but more power to you if you are that hardcore. lol

But yeah, the main stats are down for some reason. Thank god it didn't affect our database!

Comment

I'm a bit of a noob myself and I love the stats. Thats how I know how much I'm improving. I've been playin for about 5 months and its gone down 3 or 4 times. Last time it went down it erased all the stats so I had to start all over. Which was good in a way because I am a lot better player than I used to be, so I liked them getting all my old stats off. Maybe it'l be back up in a couple days. But who knows.

Comment

Could it be? 2004 will be redone in 2005

Comment

Originally posted by Sol_Blade
              Yeah, I'd have to say that stats are pointless, but more power to you if you are that hardcore. lol

But yeah, the main stats are down for some reason. Thank god it didn't affect our database!
              #1 rung in a TDM ladder is up for grabs... the match is played...who wins? well you look at the statistics for most frags by one team and compare it to the statistics for most frags by the other and then... wait.... stats are pointless so nm

sorry i'm being a jackass to make my point