Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Slow Motion For Bots Only

Hello everyone!

To be honest, this is my first attempt ever at using any kind of online forum. I never felt the need to because so many of my issues could usually be found in a discussion somewhere online, but in this case, I am at a loss and am feeling a little desperate at this point. I actually created an account here for the sole purpose of asking someone out there more informed than I this single simple question. Please feel free to answer any way you like. It will not bother me if you answer with "you stupid idiot! the answer is obviously...." or you feel the need to be hard on me because I am new to this, as long as you provide some guidance for me as to the solution. I will be in your debt if you can please help me with this. Is there ANY and I mean ANY way you can think of where I can play unreal tournament for P.C and have the bots move in slow motion, but I am at normal speed. I know you can aim in normal speed in slow motion, but I'm talking about movement and firing as well. Wouldn't it be cool if you could move just like fry does in that episode of Futurama where he drinks 100 cups of coffee? Some have seemed to have hinted at that "mokey matrix moves" thing, but it still only seems to make aiming normal, but not movement and firing. Please try to dumb it down for me as I don't have that much experience editing this game, but man can I play it. Thank you in advance for any help you can think of and have a nice day.

Hello and welcome to the forum! Noone is going to shout at you and accuse you of being an idiot here. Well, at least noone did so ever since I joined this forum.

I'm not aware of a mutator that could do this and I don't have the coding experience to do it, but it could be possible for someone to create it.