I need a DM coach

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I need a DM coach

I need a deathmatch coach. Because sometimes I can play really well but too often I'm playing like a freaking noob and get beaten by players whom I usually/normally beat 15-1 in a 1-on-1.
    I mean yesterday I almost killed myself for real, cuz I joined a DM server, started by dominating and then got killed like 8 times in a row. And that happens all the time. I get a couple of killing sprees and then start playing stupid and lose everything.

So I think I need a coach. Anyone? You'd just watch me play and say what I need to do / not do, like in tennis.

Please help :up: :cry:

Come on. Isn't there some pro player who can give some advice?

Comment

I'm no pro, but i can tell you dying is part of the game.

Comment

Re: I need a DM coach

Originally posted by wilka04
        I need a deathmatch coach. Because sometimes I can play really well but too often I'm playing like a freaking noob and get beaten by players whom I usually/normally beat 15-1 in a 1-on-1.
        I mean yesterday I almost killed myself for real, cuz I joined a DM server, started by dominating and then got killed like 8 times in a row. And that happens all the time. I get a couple of killing sprees and then start playing stupid and lose everything.

So I think I need a coach. Anyone? You'd just watch me play and say what I need to do / not do, like in tennis.

Please help :up: :cry:
        ok, see below for rates:

The $100 Beginners package includes:

1 . 10 hours of 1on1 DM training

2. new online killer name i.e from wilka04 to something like ''unLtrAwilka5000''

3. 1 hour in IRC explaining 'top 10 things to say'' at the end of a match when somebody has just woooped you.

4. A signed certificate stating that you are a fully trained bad *** muther f*cking killer.