A lil question about player awards in game

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

A lil question about player awards in game

Okay, so I am a noob, sorta. I have been playing for a while, and I was wondering if anyone knew a complete list of the awards a player can get in-game. I am talking about the awards for using a weapon, such as Head Hunter, Combo *****, Flak Monkey, etc.

Anyone have a complete list, just curious, and thanks for your time!

the only one you missed is bukkake (bio rifle)

Comment

And that's only in TAM / AM.

Comment

In ONS there is "Eagle Eye" for destroying a raptor or Cicada with a tank shell.

Comment

There's also hatrick (maybe typed wrong), but I don't know when you get it.

Edit:
          Originally posted by Manual
          Roadkill: Run an opponent over with a vehicle.
          Pancake: Crush an opponent under the Manta
          Edit2: Oh, and first blood.

Comment

Originally posted by awaw
            There's also hatrick (maybe typed wrong), but I don't know when you get it.
            In CTF gametypes, when you capture the flag three times you get the "Hat-trick" announcement.

Comment

each frag less than 3 sec between each kill: double kill, multi kill, ultra kill, monster kill, holy ****, wicked sick
              sprees:killing spree, rampage, dominating, unstoppable, god like, wicked sick(only title that is used 2x)
              weapon specific sprees: head hunter(SR,LG and steorra[WoE mod]), combo *****(shock rifle), flak monkey(flak cannon), bukkake(bio rifle on some servers)