Unreal Engine 3

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Unreal Engine 3

Hi guys , well i am new in the forum and from the first i am sorry of my bad english .so i am planning to develop a game with Unreal Engine 3 , It's Open World Game Something Like GTA , Godfather , Mafia or whatever Watch Dogs of course it's not a big *** game like them loooooooool .
    Anyways I am a 3D Modeler , I using 3DS Max , Maya , Zbrush or whatever MudbOX , i've made a lot of modding for games making cars , weapons , characters and more and my first work was with davilex for Knight Rider The Game I & II which released for PC and PS2 , so anyways i also a VFX and GFX artist i can workwith Sort of Softwares Like Adobe Photoshop , Illustrator , and After Effect For VFX Scenes Composing so in sort of explosions and fires , smokes ... i use FumeFx and Some Times Maya Simulation . i can make an Animations With 3Ds Max Bipped Characters but no like pro i don't know using motion capture softwares who make an easy animations from a video scene moving Person then convert to maya or ma rigged , anyways if you can tell me about this .
    So what i wanna say is i am planning to make a open world Game Something like gta san andreas , so i want to know more about unreal engine if he can import explosions , fires and smokes particles from maya or fumefx 3ds max .
    and also if Unreal Engine 3 Have the same like Unity3D Help in Making A Missions Objectives ... Besides Of Typing Coding , So i don't know anything about codding i am a noob i want just to make missions using unreal engines just objectives kill , getting a car, , explosions ... anyways if you can pleasse help me out to take the way to codding i am still 16 Years old and i think i can take this way now . So Many Ppls told me that UDK 3 are more awesome Than Unity3D , CryEngine 3 . So Pleasse Help Me Out Taking The Guide For Unreal Engine 3 and Also I Have something to say :