Announcement

Collapse

The Infinity Blade Forums Have Moved

We've launched brand new Infinity Blade forums with improved features and revamped layout. We've also included a complete archive of the previous posts. Come check out the new Infinity Blade forums.
See more
See less

AI Behavior Tree Editor (Think)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

AI Behavior Tree Editor (Think)

Hey guys,

My name is Ivaylo, I'm an AI Programmer working at Guerrilla Games. I have a very good experience with Unreal Engine 3, and also with other engines. One of my game dev passions is the AI. From some time I'm working on a tool for creating and modeling AI behavior trees. The tool is in a very early stage and its not very stable at this point. Basically I will describe the tool, give you some insights of what can be achieved with it at this point, and some future plans for it. I will try to make updates as soon as there is something new to be announced. My plan was that I will be able to share the tool at some point with the community but unfortunately my employment contract won't allow me to share any code. What I can do is share my progress on the tool and on the AI demo I'm working on in my free time. I'm using Think Editor for that demo. I can also share what kind of systems I'm working on, what they are responsible for and so on.

Working Name: Think Editor