Announcement

Collapse

The Infinity Blade Forums Have Moved

We've launched brand new Infinity Blade forums with improved features and revamped layout. We've also included a complete archive of the previous posts. Come check out the new Infinity Blade forums.
See more
See less

Dinosaurs with Guns

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Dinosaurs with Guns

Updated Information (Dec 16th, 2011)
    --------------------------------------------
    Hello, everybody. I'm back with some updated information on this project. Some months ago I finished up an artistic prototype for this game, but it has been on hiatus since my previous goals were met. I am now looking to get the game started up again and eventually finished. I am still in dire need of skilled Unreal Scripters before this is even a remote possibility.

I am an artist and designer who has been working in the industry making training and educational games for 4 years, but I simply don't know a lick of programming. I'm primarily looking for help in that department.
    At the moment, this is a non-paid position, but I want to get a commercially viable product available to shop around for funding options. I definitely want to get people paid for their work.

Urgent Positions:
    Programmers/Scripters (Gameplay, UI, AI)

Not-Mandatory-But-Would-Definitely-Make-My-Job-Easier Positions:
    TBD

Note: Please include examples of your work. You will not be considered if examples of relevant work are not supplied.

More detailed information on the game is available below.
    If interested or you would just like to discuss the project, feel free to send me a PM or contact me via email.

Check out my portfolio and development blog at www.garydraws.com
    I will post updates to both this thread and my website at regular intervals.
    Email: gary.storkamp@gmail.com

Game Description