Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Skaarj
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    28

    Cool Why can i only see the toolbar!!!!????

    I can only see the toolbar! I can't see the 4 windows for rendering help!!!! please

  2. #2
    Redeemer
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Posts
    1,264

    Default

    yeeeesh.

    View/Viewports/Configure....choose one.


    :bulb:

  3. #3
    Skaarj
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    28

    Default sorry!

    nm i figured it out. sorry for the inconveniance

  4. #4
    Redeemer
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Posts
    1,264

    Default

    s'ok.....sorry about my attitude.



  5. #5

  6. #6
    MSgt. Shooter Person
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Posts
    363

    Default

    You have to wonder just how hard it would be to sort this little bug out, especially since it was well known in UeD 2.

  7. #7
    Iron Guard
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    520

    Default

    'tis a bit of a pain in the arse.


 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Copyright ©2009-2011 Epic Games, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search vBulletin skin by CompletevB.com.