PDA

View Full Version : Anarchy Mode



Neo Reaper
02-26-2011, 04:01 PM
Why hasn't the anarchy mode been addressed. Every time I get into a match 10 minutes later I'm back in the lobby screen with it saying you've been disconnected from the host. My personal favorite is not even being in a lobby & getting a message saying the lobby is full.

PS: I'm only 4 trophies away from platinum & there all anarchy mode trophies.

The Nobel Prize
02-26-2011, 04:45 PM
whats your NAT type like?

even if yours is good, a ton of people on the PS3 dont open up their NAT so youre gonna be limited

Neo Reaper
02-26-2011, 06:54 PM
whats your NAT type like?

even if yours is good, a ton of people on the PS3 dont open up their NAT so youre gonna be limited

My NAT type is 1 & its open

TMAZT3R
02-27-2011, 03:28 AM
it shouldnt even matter what what your nat should be, other online game say nothing about the nat. i think its a bug in the server and needs a patch.

Neo Reaper
02-27-2011, 08:16 PM
it shouldnt even matter what what your nat should be, other online game say nothing about the nat. i think its a bug in the server and needs a patch.

your nat type does matter in video games. Nat 1 is the best, Nat 2 is fine, but Nat 3 is beyond bad.