PDA

View Full Version : "Corrupt Package" on Install



DW>Fry
01-04-2010, 06:53 PM
I get the message, "THE UDK package is corupt, please redownload (Exception when opening zip)." I've downloaded the package again, and get the same error.

Anyone else having this problem? Any suggestions?

danimal'
01-05-2010, 02:46 AM
Download from a different source, the one at the Intel location was corrupt for me.

danimal

DW>Fry
01-05-2010, 04:47 PM
That was it, thanks.

Someone should probably fix that.