PDA

View Full Version : Double click on startup.exe gears of war[Fixed]



bloodsucker213
01-02-2010, 04:19 AM
This patch fixes the "Double click on startup.exe to play gears of war" error.http://m0001.gamecopyworld.com/games/pc_gears_of_war.shtml

Download the Fixed exe #2 file and follow the instructions
Good Luck [:)]

MSconfig
01-02-2010, 01:21 PM
Never had that issue before so i wont download it

xX8loodRav3nXx
07-12-2010, 12:14 AM
This patch fixes the "Double click on startup.exe to play gears of war" error.http://m0001.gamecopyworld.com/games/pc_gears_of_war.shtml

Download the Fixed exe #2 file and follow the instructions
Good Luck [:)]

Hey you woulden't know how to get TU3 to work on Windows 7 by chance would you?