PDA

View Full Version : How do i use the console



SOLO48
07-26-2008, 09:03 AM
I need to know on how to use the console so i can get a dedi server or it will mess me up without me not knowing how.

{DvT}JonahHex
07-27-2008, 12:25 AM
"how to use the console" ??

F10 will display the console in-game...or are you interested in what commands can be used once the console is on-screen? ... here (http://wiki.unrealadmin.org/FAQ:UT3)

dave neun
07-27-2008, 01:13 AM
meh you don't need to use the console very often if ever really, so no it wont mess you up per say. The web admin panel does all the things you need to do for the most part. very rarely you may need to adjust a mutator through the console but 99% of that can be done through the web admin panel as well.