PDA

View Full Version : Matinee Help



Nerdstock2005
04-20-2008, 08:47 PM
I am having a problem getting my matinee to work properly. Apparently I changed some settings in the matinee and I cannot remember which ones. NOW all matinees that I try to start have slashed lines instead of the dot movers. If anyone knows how to fix this, I WOULD GREATLY APPRICIATE IT!

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g3/nerdstock2005/MatineeHelp.jpg

Nerdstock2005
04-20-2008, 09:23 PM
OK. So I found what the problem was. In matinee I had to click the top blue arrows(keys) and reset the type of arrow it was to a curved arrow. This changed the arrow to a red arrow. :D