PDA

View Full Version : Weapon info



legacy-TheDon1
03-16-2006, 01:06 PM
I play alot of invasion with rpg. And now for some reason when I switch weapons it does't tell me what I have like before it would say flack knockback +5 or mini gun +2 etc........
Iv gone to hud to make sure show weapon info was checked it is.......
Is there another way to do it or am I missing something? :cry:

legacy-soyunperdedor
03-16-2006, 02:43 PM
Don't know, as I've never used "RPG" before (I assume it's a mutator), but you might check in the mutator options? Does it have options in the Configure Mutators dialog? I really don't know; I'm just tossing out suggestions here.

Have you done anything different that might have spurred the change, like installed a patch or even played on an internet server?

MysTikal
03-16-2006, 03:50 PM
If it says the weapon name, its ok. You usually have a 50/50 chance of a "magic" weapon. Not everybody has a "magic" weapon.
If you dont see any names at all, then theres an ini edit I can find you.

legacy-TheDon1
03-16-2006, 06:40 PM
Yeah I dont even see weapon names