PDA

View Full Version : Fanart, sort of.

lgliang
06-16-2006, 02:21 PM
Yo, Cliff pointed me in this general direction, he figured you all might like my stuff.

http://www.lgliang-arts.com/gallery/album_sf/gears_berserker
http://www.lgliang-arts.com/gallery/album_sf/gow_persistent_drone

Description on there.
Me? I'm no one famous or special, I just draw for a living.

EDIT: It appears my site tends to clog up often, here're the backup Photobucket links to the pics above.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y136/lgliang/stuff/gears-berserker.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y136/lgliang/stuff/gow-persistent-drone.jpg

EDIT 06.27.06

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y136/lgliang/stuff/gow-drone-1.jpg

Uday23
06-16-2006, 02:27 PM
well then how do you know cliffy? lol u must be famous in the gaming community if u know the cliff man! wow ur drawings are amazing, keep it up dude!

seph
06-16-2006, 02:31 PM
Hehe nice drawings man. I love the Locust biting Marcus' foot.;)

Flaming Hornets
06-16-2006, 03:29 PM
The links dont appear to be working.

lgliang
06-16-2006, 03:34 PM
Site's probably just down, check back later.

Shifty
06-16-2006, 04:07 PM
Good stuff man. Very clean.

Flaming Hornets
06-16-2006, 04:10 PM
The links work now, and WOW they are amazing. I like the Space Marine the most

Zoso Fan
06-16-2006, 04:33 PM
That looks so good! Cliffy probaly read the Fan art thread and told vbmenu_register("postmenu_7767", true); Igliang we would love to see some of his stuff. It makes my current drawing im workign on look like crap... Im gonna polish it alot more before i post it now! :)

Flak
06-16-2006, 04:52 PM
Wow great stuff!!

ChaosKnight
06-16-2006, 05:02 PM
Hahah, thats stuffs awesome! Keep it up!

VizorX
06-16-2006, 05:14 PM
Yo, Cliff pointed me in this general direction, he figured you all might like my stuff.

http://www.lgliang-arts.com/gallery/album_sf/gears_berserker

http://www.lgliang-arts.com/gallery/album_sf/gow_persistent_drone

Description on there.