PDA

View Full Version : Making uneven teams



legacy-ryan1979
08-24-2003, 12:09 AM
I want to play UT2003 over a lan and have 2 humans on the red team and a whole stack of bots on the other.

I dont want any bots on our team but it keeps putting them on there!!!

Please help

Ryan.

legacy-Abettor
08-24-2003, 04:27 AM
but try to disable "balance teams" and then use "custom bots" => "bot config" to make the adjustments. again I'm not sure if it works.

legacy-ryan1979
08-24-2003, 07:44 AM
nah, didnt work. thanks anyway. surely someone out there has had a game where they had two people and just wanted to play against a whole heap of bots.

but thanks for replying all the same

ryan.